Just slap me!
SOME DAYS I LOOK AT HOW STUPID YOU ARE AND I JUST WANNA SLAP MYSELF!!
I cannot for the life of me understand how stupid people survive in this world. How the fuck can they get by without someone slapping the hell out of them for being so ignorant? Now, I'm not talking about handicapped people here. Not at all. I know handicapped people that are smarter than some people that have nothing mentally wrong with them! (Or so they say....)
These people, I mean, have no common sense. No street smarts. No sense of time. No money sense. They just don't make sense! I just wanna slap myself! LOL
No sense of time, of being late, of being ON time to a job every day. Of just BEING somewhere every day, period! Of what it is to even hold a job!
Hell, for them to be on time for anything is amazing!
Even the homeless people know where to get the good food but they have to be on time or they miss out!
They surely can't hold onto a dollar, even if that's the LAST dollar they will have until payday and they need that dollar to ride the bus to their job on Monday and they will spend it on a dam candy bar on Friday!!
If your kid needs diapers or your dog needs food, don't you stay out of the bars to be able to afford the things your kids need? You don't go out and live it up while your kid sits in shitty pants and your dog starves right before your eyes right?!
That's just ignorance! And you can't tell me their momma and daddy raised them that way and don't know any better! Fuck that. Common sense tells you to feed your dog and get the shit off your kids ass!
I just can't believe how stupid you are.....just slap me and get it over with....
i have a son in law like this. wouldn't it better to hit HIM upside the head instead of myself? lol
ReplyDelete