Thursday, January 6, 2011

Poor Papa

Papa is sick.... darn big head cold that is "draining out his brain" , his quote, not mine. lol
All he wants to do is sleep, which is fine by me, he needs to. He took the rest of the week off work so he can rest. Harmony still isn't feeling the best...I wonder if her dad made her go to school today. Baby Canon is in a really good, silly mood today. Dancing, giggly and wiggly ... probably a good thing because Angie has today off and she needs a rest too. Poor Angie has 35 cysts on one ovary and 22 on the other. You would think after the hysterectomy that things would knock it off on 'mommyland' but no such luck for one of my kids... I think they'll be taking out the left ovary after all, if not both soon. But to have to take hormone pills at 26 is really gonna suck . Poor kid. I just want the pain to stop for her. I've been there, done that and I fought to get my surgery done, there's no reason she needs to suffer for as long as I did.
Today's pain levels are really high for me today. My face is pounding with a headache sitting on the edge waiting to spill over and get me. My hands can't do anything but type with 2 fingers...like I always do. :P I couldn't open up one of those little juice cans. I can barely feel the dam thing much less grab the lil tab thing with 2 fingers and pull it! My thighs and ass cheeks are freezing cold and my thighs hurt like someone beat the shit out of me and just keep slugging me in a new spot every half hour just to make sure I still feel the pain. My feet are all tingly hot and my knees feel like they wanna bend the wrong way so I don't trust myself to walk if I don't have to. Papa got the walker out for me in case I wanted to use it and I just looked at it and cried. I'm not ready for that shit yet. I'll fucking crawl first!

Good thing Ben didn't leave for FL today...It would have been a hell of a ride to get him to Green Bay for me and Papa today but we would have done it..... Ya gotta do what ya gotta do sometimes and sometimes it just sucks donkey dick.

I wish I could figure out how to post pictures on this blog.... my brain is too loopy to figure it out today though. Meds suck. Especially because the dam things don't seem to work, they just take the edge off. Now I know why people go postal.

No comments:

Post a Comment